Select a battalion for more information

The Regiment is formed of 2 Regular Battalions, the 1st Battalion who are based in Cyprus and the 2nd Battalion who are based in Aldershot. We have also 2 Reserve Battalions the 3rd Battalion with BHQ in Canterbury with outstations in Manston, Brighton and Rochester and the 4th Battalion with BHQ in Redhill with outstations in Guildford, Edgware, Portsmouth and Crawley.